Northern Illinois Association of Teachers of Mathematics (NIATM)

Affiliate of Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics (ICTM)

Contact Us

President    

Peter Beke

Belvidere High School

W 815-547-4832

pbeke@district100.com

Vice President

Patty McHugh   
Boylan High School
W 815-877-0531
H 815-215-7010

pmchugh@boylan.org

Secretary

Dawn Rolander

North Boone High School

W 815-765-3000

drolander@nbcusd.org

Treasurer

Becky Reynolds

Hononegah High School

breyno@hononegah.org

Director 6-12, 2018

Rohini Gupta

Harlem High School

W 815-654-4511

rohini.gupta@harlem122.org

Director 6-12, 2019

vacant

Director 13+, 2018

Dr. Jeremy Chamberlain

Rock Valley College

j.chamberlain@rockvalleycollege.edu

Director 13+, 2019

Dr. Filiz Dik

Rockford University

W 815-226-4124

fdik@rockford.edu

Director At Large, 2018

Jessica Arellano

Newman Central Catholic High School

jarellano@newmancchs.org

Director At Large, 2019

Jeremy Aldrich

Rockford Public Schools District 205

jeremy.aldrich@rps205.com

Newsletter Editor

Rodger Hergert

Rock Valley College

W 815-921-3514 

r.hergert@rockvalleycollege.edu

Webpage Editor

Danyel Larsen, NBCT

Oregon High School

W 815-732-5300 ext1210

dlarsen@ocusd.net

Past President

Rodger Hergert

Rock Valley College

W 815-921-3514

r.hergert@rockvalleycollege.edu